donate button
blue newsletter button
blue facebook button
blue youtube button

Board of Trustees

Corey L. Dean - President

Joanne Weaver - Vice President

Julianne P. Greenberg - Secretary

W. Steve Dudley - Treasurer

Terri Griffith

Dorsey Dumas

Richard C. Harms

Nat Italiano

Honorary Members

Leslie Edwards

Bobby Miller

Elsa Soderberg

Executive Director

Phillip R. Snyder This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.