Suncoast Humane Society Logo

About Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch.

Check out our contact information by
service
to schedule a service specific visit.

Suncoast Humane Society
6781 San Casa Drive, Englewood, FL 34224

Fax:
(941) 475-3877

Email (General Information)
information@humane.org

Send us an email.

Message sent to information@humane.org.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Information By Service

Meet & Greet and Adoption Hours*

*By appointment only.

Monday – Saturday

941-474-7884 x 419

adoption@humane.org

Pet Help*

*By appointment only.

Tuesday – Saturday

941-474-7884 x 409

pethelp@humane.org

Drive-Up
Preventive Clinic*

*By appointment only.

941-474-7884 x 423

clinic@humane.org

Spay and Neuter*

*By appointment only.

941-474-7884 x 404

clinic@humane.org

Pet Supply
Donation Drop Off

(Pet Food or General Donations)

Monday – Saturday

941-474-7884 x 422

donations@humane.org

Our Thrift Stores

(Donation and Retail)

941-474-7884 x 404

lcornish@humane.org

Suncoast Humane Society
Email Directory

Have a specific question in mind but not sure where to send it? Send a message to information@humane.org or take a look at our email directory.

General Information:
information@humane.org
Adoption Information:
adoption@humane.org
Thrift Store Questions:
lcornish@humane.org
Business & Finance:
lcornish@humane.org
Behavior Support:
behavior@humane.org
Volunteer Information:
volunteer@humane.org
Foster Information:
foster@humane.org
Lost & Found Pets:
pethelp@humane.org
End of Life:
pethelp@humane.org
Pet Therapy:
pettherapy@humane.org

Make a one-time donation via credit / debit card.

*Powered by Harness

Set up a recurring donation via credit / debit card.
*Powered by Harness

*Visit our Make a Donation page for more donation options.