About Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch.

Check out our contact information by
service
to schedule a service specific visit.

Suncoast Humane Society
6781 San Casa Drive, Englewood, FL 34224
Email (General Information)
information@humane.org

Send us an email.

Message sent to information@humane.org.

Contact Information By Service

Meet & Greet and Adoption Hours*

*By appointment only.

Monday – Saturday

941-474-7884 x 419

adoptions@humane.org

Pet Rehoming and End of Life Services*

*By appointment only.

Tuesday – Saturday

941-474-7884 x 409

pethelp@humane.org

Drive-Up
Preventive Clinic*

*By appointment only.

941-474-7884 x 423

Spay and Neuter Surgeries*

*By appointment only.

941-474-7884 x 404

Pet Supply
Donation Drop Off

(Pet Food or General Donations)

Monday – Saturday

941-474-7884 x 422

donations@humane.org

Our Thrift Stores

(Donation and Retail)

941-474-7884 x 404

lcornish@humane.org

Suncoast Humane Society
Email Directory

Have a specific question in mind but not sure where to send it? Send a message to information@humane.org or take a look at our email directory.

General Information: information@humane.org
Adoption Information: adoption@humane.org

Thrift Store Questions:      lcornish@humane.org

Business & Finance: lcornish@humane.org
General Donations: donations@humane.org
Behavior Support: behavior@humane.org
Volunteer Information: volunteer@humane.org
Cat Foster:                catfoster@humane.org
Lost & Found Pets: pethelp@humane.org

End of Life:
pethelp@humane.org

Pet Therapy:
pettherapy@humane.org

Make a one-time donation via credit / debit card.

*Powered by Harness

Set up a recurring donation via credit / debit card.
*Powered by Harness

*Visit our Make a Donation page for more donation options.